1825

Just how important is the passing of a day, a month or a year? I suppose it is unremarkable if you fail to notice that everything changes no matter how similar they appear.

It’s been too long since I’ve had to think about..stuff…that I don’t usually think about..unless the day comes when I am reminded that I have to think about them. This is purposefully vague. Funny how I want to share it, yet hold back to keep it.

It is only significant for the people who know. If you don’t, don’t bother asking.

Days are a-passing..times are a-flying..and before we all realize it..this too shall have passed.

Leave a Reply

