Nothing Much to Say

It’s been a while since I have written about anything.

 

Perhaps the requirements of graduate school and office paper works have drained the words out of me. I don’t think that there is nothing to talk about, but I can’t seem to have much words that I need to express. Interestingly, ideas seem to overflow that perhaps I just need more time to re-organize them to make them more meaningful, if not comprehensible, at the very least.

 

Let’s just say that the quarter was devoted for more readings than writing. Not to worry, I seem to have some things brewing in my head that might just find their way here one of these days.

Leave a Reply

